Contact Us

We welcome feedback, news tips, criticism of our news coverage and general comments from our readers. For that we have enabled the following means of communication.

Office Address

5729 Woodrow St.
Detroit, MI 48210
+1 (313) 752 0606

Email Addresses

Editorial Queryeditor@exclusivereportage.com
General Informationinfo@exclusivereportage.com
Advertisingads@exclusivereportage.com

Author Contacts

Cathy Taylor – Editor – editor@exclusivereportage.com
Amy King – Contributor – amy@exclusivereportage.com
Richard Thompson – Contributor – richard@exclusivereportage.com
Samuel Taylor – Contributor – samuel@exclusivereportage.com
Sayeed Jamal – Contributor – sayeed@exclusivereportage.com

Contact Form